Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


MichaelGriffinMichaelGriffin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

I still listen to this daily since late march

And as I write this review the video has 986,851 views GO GO GO 1MILLION :D I love this song and will listen to it non stop.


People find this review helpful!

monkey44monkey44

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

@Daniel299

It didnt rhyme right because it ISNT RAP! you tard... -.-

This is a very well planned out song, Correct me if im wrong but i believe you used Autotune.
I like the animation and the song, i dont have cash to download it though, XD i keep burning it on soda and my girlfriend, she needs new shoes like, once every day. XD
But this is all very good, i can not believe how you made this though.. Most people cant animate for crap.



xxmantisxxxxmantisxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Well i loved it!!!

Above is a rating that's less than worthy for this flash, it made me laugh so much, and everything was clever, and must have taken a long time!!! Anyway, you are so awesome, and this song is hilarious! 10/10.


People find this review helpful!

Daniel299Daniel299

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Not funny

That song didn't even rhyme right.



Stolkmen5000Stolkmen5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

That was quite amusing

Thanks to Stumble I am here so I guess you are doing something right if people added you to Stumble.

Anyway, I really do like it. It is very clever. I cracked I smile at the very beginning with the bottle of RAM. Very Clever. And the smiles rolled on.

Nicely done!


People find this review helpful!