Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


shnizldogshnizldog

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

stolen video

Dear creator, i should let you know that MSN Video has stolen this video, unless you have personally uploaded it, if so i retract my statement



abeautifullie2357abeautifullie2357

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Not my thing

It was good and the animation was pretty original but i just dont go for that kind of g rated humor, it just doesn't have enough kick, kind bland i gotta say.



VezeracVezerac

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

not bad

i wouldent call it amazing...but not bad.



AWESOMEDJAWESOMEDJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Nice Rhyme Dude!

The rhyme actully makes sense! I love the movie In overall and yeah.



kade-zerokade-zero

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Great music

Andrew always makes the best music.


People find this review helpful!