Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


sandielmsandielm

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Fun

Great use of tts.



SolodomoSolodomo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

...

I...LOVE IT!!!



FabulousMrWeedFabulousMrWeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Great!

It's really catchy and I can't get enough of this! :D



Scannman2577Scannman2577

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Awsome

BEST THING EVER!!!!!



Kute-Kitten-GirlKute-Kitten-Girl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Friggin awesome!

Haha, this is sooooo AWESOME!! I love this video so much! This is like my 50th view or something in a week. X3
My new favorite hobby is to make other people watch it.....aaaand to get it stuck in my boyfriends head. >;3
Pretty sure anyone walking past my window will think I'm crazy cause i'm just sitting here with my headphones on attempting to dance while singing about robot pirates. :D
Love this video and I hope you make another one someday! <3


People find this review helpful!