Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


manofwar95manofwar95

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

lol

"Microsoft Windows: Story of my life >_>"



bacongod101bacongod101

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Pirate Awesomness

GREAT video! Luv the music!


People find this review helpful!

WallOfSoundWallOfSound

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

really cool

there was just one problem it had robots and pirates but it didnt have ninjas.



uziman477uziman477

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Only one problem

My only problem with this is that the song isn't in the NG audio portal, so I can't put it on my iPod.
Love the little 8-bit dudes, and the robotic voices.


People find this review helpful!

Freaki-boy92Freaki-boy92

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

really slick

this has to be my favourite flash of '10 so far- well done.

even the music is a perfect blend of robot stuff and pirate stuff. I love it.


People find this review helpful!