Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


deathsnowdeathsnow

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Amazing

This is one of the best videos i have seen in a long time good job!



XRaitoXRaito

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Awesome!

You should check if you can get the artist who made the song can upload it for download.



stootabstootab

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

teh bomb

I loved it so much that i found the lyrics. Here they are
Yo ho ho and a bottle of RAM
Yo matie strait out of Davy Jones locker this one dude is out to all my fellow robot pirates we'd be bringing it with skulls and crossbones
throw your antennas in the air and wave them like you don't just compute
we are the robot pirates
we have robot functions but we have pirate duties for instance we're able to reboot and we search for booty
we wear eye-patches and are feared by the masses I have a parrot sitting on my titanium-chassis
that's why you'll hear him say "Polly want a cracker" she's powered by a miniature nuclear reactor she helps to defend our ship from many attackers
who's your biggest enemies COMPUTER HACKERS
We are the robot pirates
we are made of metal from our head to our privates
we are the robot pirates
robots are good pirates are good
we do all the things that a robot should
I spoke to him binary and he understood
we also do the things that a pirate should
my leg malfunctioned so I got one made out of wood
yes break it down now I'm really feeling that beat
shake it shake shake it
shake it shake shake it
shake it shake shake it
shake it like a sword with a dead guy on it
shake it shake shake it
shake it shake shake it
shake it shake shake it
shake it like a sword with a dead guy on it
we are the robot pirates
we are made of metal from our heads to our privates
we are the robot pirates
Instead of a chest treasure goes in memory banks
If you try to shut me down I will make you walk the plank
I can cut people open and I don't have to try
and I got a sweet telescope built into my eye
Though I have to indulge with the ladies begging
watch me mop the whole poop-deck in eleven seconds
I can drop the anchor cause I know how to work it
we can't touch the water cause it makes a short circuit
we are the robot pirates


People find this review helpful!

ValckiorValckior

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

What the heck? o: Awesome!

That was cool to watch, I got into it
..The only thing is, I kept thinking about Robot Pirate island.
Theres an idea :D?


People find this review helpful!

manofwar95manofwar95

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

lol

"Microsoft Windows: Story of my life >_>"