Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


dirtypenguin46dirtypenguin46

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2010

AWESOME!

You really need to make this into an Mp3 and post it onto iTunes, I'd totally buy it! My friend LOVE THIS.


People find this review helpful!

randy66carandy66ca

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2010

NICE!

Seriously Awesome one of the best Submissions ever rock and roll buddy


People find this review helpful!

K9CallumK9Callum

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2010

Simply Rad

Definent 10 no question


People find this review helpful!

RagnaoRagnao

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Awsomenessness

This was epic on so many levels. I would recomend this to anyone. great job.



Cymbao7hCymbao7h

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Where...

Where can I get this song?????????? This is the greatest song ever!!!!

In case it was not obvious, I enjoyed this song thoroughly.

It has a good tempo, the use of synthetic voices is enjoyable, the lyrics are fun and somewhat nonsensical, the music is (as far as I can tell) quite original, and the concept is marvelous.

Great job lawlolawlstudios.