Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


KingsockyKingsocky

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

Very, Very Catchy..

I expected cheesy animation at the beginning but was blown away throughout the rest of the song.. I compute a 10/10! xD



RuniicRuniic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

Awesome.

Robot pirates are teh pwn engine.



hihipplshihippls

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

lululululu

What a great song ! I think it should be the theme song to my blog. Check it out = D

http://1526dceb.blahetc.com



chadrizardchadrizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

Stephen Hawking FtW?!

The "narrator" voice sounded like a young Stephen Hawking. ^_^

Nice rhymes there.



HazzaTimmyHazzaTimmy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2010

Nice Job my Good Sir

I'm not entirely sure weather the static in the audio was intentional ambiance or just static. Regardless great flash submission. I really enjoyed how things really tied together, rhymed, and was jovial. If I'm not mistaken the ladies are on the poop deck and that robot is strutting his stuff by cleaning it (in 11 seconds)?
Once again congrats and i hope too see and look forward to more submissions in the future! xD


People find this review helpful!