Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


shmoooreshmooore

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

This... this just.... this.....

This was...... BEAUTIFUL!


People find this review helpful!

Nateisgr8terNateisgr8ter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

So much lol

It was a 5/5 for everything being just awesome but then you made 2001 Odyssey...faved


People find this review helpful!

RadioactiveKittenRadioactiveKitten

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Epic

It was... Just... Dude. You blew my mind! :O


People find this review helpful!

maxkiller920maxkiller920

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

it blew

my speakers thanks =)



voodontvoodont

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Annoying...at first.

The first time I listened to it, I hated it. It gave me a headache actually. But the more I listened to it, the more I liked it. Now it's the most played song on my computer >.>