Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


RiusRius

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

So much fun

Had this song stuck in my head today for no reason at all, had to come back and watch it again. 9/10 for a few blips and blops in the sound quality, otherwise, pure stellar. Love!



teen69teen69

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Love it.

I love robots so much!


People find this review helpful!

PeacheryPeachery

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

LMFAO!!

Dude, this absolutely deserves a 10. Pirates + Robots = BEST COMBO EVER. Thank you for this magnificent work of art! :D



sandmangreen4sandmangreen4

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

jajajjaja

very funny!!!



GreenSkitlGreenSkitl

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2011

O...M....G....

Oh my god... this is the best thing I have ever seen related to pirate!!!! XDDD


People find this review helpful!