Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2010 | 1:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sift Heads World - Act 1, Finally released!

Storyline :
Vinnie is now officially teamed up with Kiro and the delicious Shorty. The story continues from the intense ending of Sift Renegade 2. As Vinnie and Kiro hide out in their new headquarters Shorty signals the presence of the Italian Mafia. Ever since Vinnie cleared the street of Chicago many years back, thing haven't been so good for this gang and desperately attempt to surface again. Vinnie and his band of assassins have no intentions of letting this happen and will go directly to the source of the problem to put a stop to it; Palermo!

Features :
- You can now control Vinnie, Shorty or Kiro.
- 2 immense cities to explore.
- 14 different weapons to use.
- 10 main missions and 10 secondary ones.
- Enhance and customize your character.
- Drive fast cars!
- Bounter Hunter Account ( save your items & stats through all episodes )
- and more ...

Controls :
Left Click : Shoot / Action
SpaceBar : Get your Weapon
(R) : Reload
(Q) : Switch Quality

Hope you will like it !

Reviews


Darkstar112Darkstar112

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

Solution

Hey hedpe. U know where the garage is right? Look to the bottom, there's a desk, scan right with the mouse and u'll find it right there. By the way, I was hoping when this game would be out. Now i'm really going to be Sifting Heads with my Shotgun as Vinnie. Good job, though. Keep it up



hedpe09hedpe09

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

im stuck

awesome game, im a huge fan of the sift head series, i am very confused though as to where the key card is for the door in safehouse opposite the munitions desk, if someone could please tell me where it is or how to attain it i would be most thankful, thank you for your time



RarykosRarykos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

Finally a nice story and

yay shorty :D



ThatGuyOnABikeThatGuyOnABike

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

i love siftheads

but y did u change the game????
it was shooting sniping game with a bit of a puzzle!
ARGH if i wanted to play guitar hero or dance whatever i would have clicked on them!! it aggravates me so much that you put that raceing game in there and that punch thing was way to fast and pointless. That is a completly different type of game, i hate that type of game, i don't play those games!
i liked the sift heads games and then you had to go and make this one. for all the sleek graphics and extras you lost what made it good by throwing in some rubbish non shooting games.



thedoc318thedoc318

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

Really get, except for one really minor detail...

I'm voting 10 because its a great game. I'm going to be a stickler for detail and ask why you didn't use google translate to write everything in Palermo in Italian... Everything from the signs to the caution tape in the building was in English! Small, pointless detail, but I noticed.