Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2010 | 4:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 24, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

_________________________

ENGLISH:
-------------------------
---------------

NOTE: This flash is in SPANISH with ENGLISH subtitles!!!

DESCRIPTION:
Catch all 8,051!

(Sorry for the super fast subtitles... I think you'll have to watch it twice)

*Subscribe to the Official YouTube Channel for extra stuff such as Voice Acting, Animation Process and Exclusive Contests!

-Official Site-
www.vetealaversh.com

-YouTube Channel- (ALL VIDEOS ARE ENGLISH SUBTITLED):
youtube.com/vetealaversha

_________________________

ESPAÑOL:

-------------------------
---------------

DESCRIPCIÓN:
Atrapa a todos los 8051!

*Suscríbete al canal Oficial en YouTube para ver material extra como la Actuación de Voz, Proceso de Animación y Concursos Exclusivos!

-Sitio Oficial-
www.vetealaversh.com

-Canal en YouTube-
youtube.com/vetealaversha

Reviews


ck5000ck5000

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

WTF!! XD

LMAO!!



WHOOKOSWHOOKOS

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

Different Yet The Same

This was a little different for me. But I really liked it! Seemed to have that same usual Newgrounds humor for the most part. But it was really fun to watch still. =3


People find this review helpful!

xxKillerKittyxxxxKillerKittyxx

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

It was funny

...in a retarded way. but i suppose that's the point:P Loved it<3


People find this review helpful!

yxt09yxt09

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

&quot;haha both lost..you suck&quot;

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

aunque admito que estuvo bastante chistosa, hay partes que se pasaron...y las voces son....algo...insolentes XDD

bueno, estuvo la verdad, gracioso asi que le doy un 8/10


People find this review helpful!

ColdReaverColdReaver

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

Cmon man! step it up already!

Darkar, your flashes always coast on the humorous side, it's easy to see that. I've even gotten a few laughs out of them, but your artwork could be ALOT better. character drawings werent very good and the animation was subpar.
You can do better than this If you really tried, never settle with just your usual standards, try to exceed them. It's more work but you'll gain an even greater satisfaction out of it.
I hope to see something truely great from you in the future, not just for the laughs, but for the animation aswell.


People find this review helpful!