Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2010 | 4:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 24, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

_________________________

ENGLISH:
-------------------------
---------------

NOTE: This flash is in SPANISH with ENGLISH subtitles!!!

DESCRIPTION:
Catch all 8,051!

(Sorry for the super fast subtitles... I think you'll have to watch it twice)

*Subscribe to the Official YouTube Channel for extra stuff such as Voice Acting, Animation Process and Exclusive Contests!

-Official Site-
www.vetealaversh.com

-YouTube Channel- (ALL VIDEOS ARE ENGLISH SUBTITLED):
youtube.com/vetealaversha

_________________________

ESPAÑOL:

-------------------------
---------------

DESCRIPCIÓN:
Atrapa a todos los 8051!

*Suscríbete al canal Oficial en YouTube para ver material extra como la Actuación de Voz, Proceso de Animación y Concursos Exclusivos!

-Sitio Oficial-
www.vetealaversh.com

-Canal en YouTube-
youtube.com/vetealaversha

Reviews


Dynasty471Dynasty471

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2010

I wish you could give half points 9.5

Good work man, I really liked it but I gotta say a lot of these jokes have been reused over and over. It was a good job putting it into an animated form, but a voice acting over in English would have been good, although for some reason listening to it in spanish made me laugh more.



GansitoSubzeroGansitoSubzero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

Genial xP

Es de tus mejores trabajos amigo, solo que .... no se te ocurrio algo mas imaginativo que decirle a la viejita? callara asi nomas ya no pasa -.- fue lo unico aburrido y como de primaria... de hay en fuera todo fue glorioso un 9



theaterhobotheaterhobo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

aHAHAHAHAH!

see?

i lauged.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

Nice again!

It is great to see the great animation and character styles, especially in this "Pokemon" parody. The funniest part was probably about Pitochu biting his owner in the testicles or the rival being named "Vagina". I think this is the longest entry in this series. It really knows how to place emphasis in the voices, especially the mother's. I swear the day will come when I know not to try to press "Start" when the screen tells you to. You are breaking new ground in your series with more of a story.


People find this review helpful!

WwMaximuswWWwMaximuswW

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2010

Muy bieen

Te felicito esta muy bien, sigues asi!