Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2010 | 4:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 24, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

_________________________

ENGLISH:
-------------------------
---------------

NOTE: This flash is in SPANISH with ENGLISH subtitles!!!

DESCRIPTION:
Catch all 8,051!

(Sorry for the super fast subtitles... I think you'll have to watch it twice)

*Subscribe to the Official YouTube Channel for extra stuff such as Voice Acting, Animation Process and Exclusive Contests!

-Official Site-
www.vetealaversh.com

-YouTube Channel- (ALL VIDEOS ARE ENGLISH SUBTITLED):
youtube.com/vetealaversha

_________________________

ESPAÑOL:

-------------------------
---------------

DESCRIPCIÓN:
Atrapa a todos los 8051!

*Suscríbete al canal Oficial en YouTube para ver material extra como la Actuación de Voz, Proceso de Animación y Concursos Exclusivos!

-Sitio Oficial-
www.vetealaversh.com

-Canal en YouTube-
youtube.com/vetealaversha

Reviews


Manuel-DangeloManuel-Dangelo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

Y si no te gusta la "Nimadre"...

Jugá con la "Soba Genetalis" que tiene el juego de "Sobic" el perro con pinches, osea al pinche perro.
Muy bueno. segui con tus parodias de videojugos que la rompen mal.



tzukasatzukasa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

falto algo

wey te falto algo namas lo de eres vieja o vato pero bueno esta padre la animacion



wzpluiswzpluis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

Excelent parody

Nice sub man, i love it!!. Keep the good work , love the animation and the voices. Its a quick humor ur stuff , i really enjoy it =D.



playingwithmatchesplayingwithmatches

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

pues...

jajaja, el juego está bien chingón, eso me hizo reir casi tanto como lo del zumbido y el chino muerto, va bien, sigue asi



LukMillionLukMillion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2010

ahh...

If i heard this in english i would just be like "eh kinda funny" but just listening to the fast talking mexicans makes me crack up so much! XD