Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2010 | 4:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 24, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 24, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

_________________________

ENGLISH:
-------------------------
---------------

NOTE: This flash is in SPANISH with ENGLISH subtitles!!!

DESCRIPTION:
Catch all 8,051!

(Sorry for the super fast subtitles... I think you'll have to watch it twice)

*Subscribe to the Official YouTube Channel for extra stuff such as Voice Acting, Animation Process and Exclusive Contests!

-Official Site-
www.vetealaversh.com

-YouTube Channel- (ALL VIDEOS ARE ENGLISH SUBTITLED):
youtube.com/vetealaversha

_________________________

ESPAÑOL:

-------------------------
---------------

DESCRIPCIÓN:
Atrapa a todos los 8051!

*Suscríbete al canal Oficial en YouTube para ver material extra como la Actuación de Voz, Proceso de Animación y Concursos Exclusivos!

-Sitio Oficial-
www.vetealaversh.com

-Canal en YouTube-
youtube.com/vetealaversha

Reviews


DarkSecretDarkSecret

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

Lo mismo que puse en Youtube.

El mejor hasta la fecha,%uFEFF me gustaria que despues hagas una continuacion y nos muestres los 8049 puchamones que faltan.

Pregunta para pregunta frecuente:
Quien le regalo el juego a Darkar? La niña que llora?

PD soy darkroa en youtube, por si las dudas xD.



OsukaOsuka

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

Vagina

Was really clever using a name for the rival that have the same meaning in spanish and english

PITOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Rokubi666Rokubi666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

Vagina!

Pussy = Jotito? jajaja ok... está bien...

No ma!! te la rifaste con hacer 2 versiones, al menos con sub en inglés, excelente man, la verdad aprecio tu trabajo, sigue así y que la versh te acompañe...



rjblaze215rjblaze215

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

i alughed so hard by the punchamon fight

hahahahahahahahaha

you deserve this 10 dude this was very creative and funny man :)



lennybxlennybx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

Excelent!

Damn! This was extremely funny and very good! Hahahahahaha! I love your work man! Keep it up! I'll try to catch em all!