Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2010 | 4:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 24, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

_________________________

ENGLISH:
-------------------------
---------------

NOTE: This flash is in SPANISH with ENGLISH subtitles!!!

DESCRIPTION:
Catch all 8,051!

(Sorry for the super fast subtitles... I think you'll have to watch it twice)

*Subscribe to the Official YouTube Channel for extra stuff such as Voice Acting, Animation Process and Exclusive Contests!

-Official Site-
www.vetealaversh.com

-YouTube Channel- (ALL VIDEOS ARE ENGLISH SUBTITLED):
youtube.com/vetealaversha

_________________________

ESPAÑOL:

-------------------------
---------------

DESCRIPCIÓN:
Atrapa a todos los 8051!

*Suscríbete al canal Oficial en YouTube para ver material extra como la Actuación de Voz, Proceso de Animación y Concursos Exclusivos!

-Sitio Oficial-
www.vetealaversh.com

-Canal en YouTube-
youtube.com/vetealaversha

Reviews


I-fangI-fang

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

I want that game!

And some vagina too!

Hilarious as always (una vez mas en ingles porque se me ponen mamonsillos).

So are you planning to make a picoday submission this year?



blaziken2708blaziken2708

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

xD!

Hahahahaha xD! q chvr xD! te pasaste, salio bien chvr! Oye te has dado cuenta de que siempre en los reviews te ponen 10 xD? debe ser xq si no fuera un 10 me importaria un comino escribirte algo xD!



hobo345hobo345

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

and

hey when are you going to continue the chronicles of a demon because its cool and the episode was coool



carshcarsh

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

ke jestoso mewasta

that was funing


People find this review helpful!

DarkSecretDarkSecret

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

Lo mismo que puse en Youtube.

El mejor hasta la fecha,%uFEFF me gustaria que despues hagas una continuacion y nos muestres los 8049 puchamones que faltan.

Pregunta para pregunta frecuente:
Quien le regalo el juego a Darkar? La niña que llora?

PD soy darkroa en youtube, por si las dudas xD.