Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2010 | 4:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 24, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

_________________________

ENGLISH:
-------------------------
---------------

NOTE: This flash is in SPANISH with ENGLISH subtitles!!!

DESCRIPTION:
Catch all 8,051!

(Sorry for the super fast subtitles... I think you'll have to watch it twice)

*Subscribe to the Official YouTube Channel for extra stuff such as Voice Acting, Animation Process and Exclusive Contests!

-Official Site-
www.vetealaversh.com

-YouTube Channel- (ALL VIDEOS ARE ENGLISH SUBTITLED):
youtube.com/vetealaversha

_________________________

ESPAÑOL:

-------------------------
---------------

DESCRIPCIÓN:
Atrapa a todos los 8051!

*Suscríbete al canal Oficial en YouTube para ver material extra como la Actuación de Voz, Proceso de Animación y Concursos Exclusivos!

-Sitio Oficial-
www.vetealaversh.com

-Canal en YouTube-
youtube.com/vetealaversha

Reviews


Juventus0Juventus0

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

muy bueno

muy bueno lol si de echo estuvo muy bueno lo unico malo es k los subtitulos pasaban muy rapido creo k sera puntos en tu contra con los gringos XD pero lo demas muy bien, creo k si manejas en tu flash los diapositivos de stop and play te ayudaria musho con los subtitulos ya k aveces las pendejadas van muy rapido y pues los subtitulos le tienen k seguir el paso... pero bueno ahi te la dejo esa idea



razar51razar51

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

I liked it

i dont know what those other english speaking fellows mean. i liked it and dont mind reading subtitles... but maybe that is because i read a lot of books



elecoeleco

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

JAjaja buenisimo

que buena mmmm secuela para lo de navidad XD cada vez mejoras sigue asi



TwoisHTwoisH

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

What?

How this gets such a high score is beyond me.

What's original here? What's funny anyway? I replayed it only to try and get what's so funny about this , but I couldnt.

Then I tried reading the reviews for clues, but they are all in the wonderful language I don't have a clue about!!!

...



Manuel-DangeloManuel-Dangelo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

Y si no te gusta la "Nimadre"...

Jugá con la "Soba Genetalis" que tiene el juego de "Sobic" el perro con pinches, osea al pinche perro.
Muy bueno. segui con tus parodias de videojugos que la rompen mal.