Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2010 | 4:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 24, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 24, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

_________________________

ENGLISH:
-------------------------
---------------

NOTE: This flash is in SPANISH with ENGLISH subtitles!!!

DESCRIPTION:
Catch all 8,051!

(Sorry for the super fast subtitles... I think you'll have to watch it twice)

*Subscribe to the Official YouTube Channel for extra stuff such as Voice Acting, Animation Process and Exclusive Contests!

-Official Site-
www.vetealaversh.com

-YouTube Channel- (ALL VIDEOS ARE ENGLISH SUBTITLED):
youtube.com/vetealaversha

_________________________

ESPAÑOL:

-------------------------
---------------

DESCRIPCIÓN:
Atrapa a todos los 8051!

*Suscríbete al canal Oficial en YouTube para ver material extra como la Actuación de Voz, Proceso de Animación y Concursos Exclusivos!

-Sitio Oficial-
www.vetealaversh.com

-Canal en YouTube-
youtube.com/vetealaversha

Reviews


mmscllnsmmscllns

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

Just Great

The subs weren't too fast, they were just fine. And, the fact that it was in Spanish, made the clip even cooler!!!

If only Pokemon was as funny as this..^^


People find this review helpful!

frogstefrogste

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

YEAHeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHa so funny



ZahjiZahji

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

DUDE!!!!

This was awesome :D



RisikTheGreatRisikTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

THE AWESOMENESS IS HERE!

Dude, this is really awesome!! so funny and the drawing is pretty nice!..
The subtitled are pretty too fast... But I could read what you wrote!.. So I still give you 10/10 because of the awesomeness!! but next time try to make the subtitles less fast!...


People find this review helpful!

boricuagroundboricuaground

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

un Flash bien Chingon! Flash Kick Ass!

Este flash le hace comedia a Pokemon de una manera emocionante. Me he reido tanto desde que vi este flash. 5/5 10/10

English:

This Flash mades a good comedy of Pokemon . I laughthed a lot since I keep watching this flash!

5/5 10/10