Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2010 | 4:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 24, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

_________________________

ENGLISH:
-------------------------
---------------

NOTE: This flash is in SPANISH with ENGLISH subtitles!!!

DESCRIPTION:
Catch all 8,051!

(Sorry for the super fast subtitles... I think you'll have to watch it twice)

*Subscribe to the Official YouTube Channel for extra stuff such as Voice Acting, Animation Process and Exclusive Contests!

-Official Site-
www.vetealaversh.com

-YouTube Channel- (ALL VIDEOS ARE ENGLISH SUBTITLED):
youtube.com/vetealaversha

_________________________

ESPAÑOL:

-------------------------
---------------

DESCRIPCIÓN:
Atrapa a todos los 8051!

*Suscríbete al canal Oficial en YouTube para ver material extra como la Actuación de Voz, Proceso de Animación y Concursos Exclusivos!

-Sitio Oficial-
www.vetealaversh.com

-Canal en YouTube-
youtube.com/vetealaversha

Reviews


zanzezanze

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

lolz

i laughed



NeverMoreNeverMore

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

What a trip

That was incredibly hysterical! I laughed the entire way through the fight! Keep it up! Makes me glad you are on my favorites list.



Bloodcough528Bloodcough528

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

XD watch it twice

I read the subtitles as they went by..had no trouble XDD but i had to watch it twice cuz it was so fucking funny XDDD


People find this review helpful!

les907les907

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

That was funny on so many levels

Didn't think a Pokemon spoof would work in 2010. Plus the subtitles gave those of us smart to be able to read subs a refreshing change.



NiFeLNiFeL

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

Jajaja

No mames, de los mejores, definitivamente!


People find this review helpful!