Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2010 | 4:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 24, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 24, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

_________________________

ENGLISH:
-------------------------
---------------

NOTE: This flash is in SPANISH with ENGLISH subtitles!!!

DESCRIPTION:
Catch all 8,051!

(Sorry for the super fast subtitles... I think you'll have to watch it twice)

*Subscribe to the Official YouTube Channel for extra stuff such as Voice Acting, Animation Process and Exclusive Contests!

-Official Site-
www.vetealaversh.com

-YouTube Channel- (ALL VIDEOS ARE ENGLISH SUBTITLED):
youtube.com/vetealaversha

_________________________

ESPAÑOL:

-------------------------
---------------

DESCRIPCIÓN:
Atrapa a todos los 8051!

*Suscríbete al canal Oficial en YouTube para ver material extra como la Actuación de Voz, Proceso de Animación y Concursos Exclusivos!

-Sitio Oficial-
www.vetealaversh.com

-Canal en YouTube-
youtube.com/vetealaversha

Reviews


cannotacannota

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

como siempre

estuvo muy bueno!!!



krustynailskrustynails

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

awesome!

wait, my names not...WHAT THE HELL?I love this, and the jokes are funny. I dont know what they are saying without subtitles, but their voices are funny :D


People find this review helpful!

kagelinkkagelink

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

chido!!!

daarkar!! daarkar!! daarkar!! daarkar!! DDDDAAAARrrrKAAAAARRR!!!
VOLvISTE ROBERTO!!!
digno de ti!!!



random130random130

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

so funny

I have seen all the videos and I think they are all so funny, please take your time on the next one I can wait ( but maybe not everyone else)


People find this review helpful!

jatnielgjatnielg

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

jajajajajajajajaja

creo que ya lo vi como 10 veces y me sigue dando mucha mucha risa sobre todo que a pitochu don't give a fuck y ataque los testiculos de su entrenador.