Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2010 | 12:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The first of the A.E. Chronics series. This is a little bit different from WHOOKOS. Don't expect too much of a story from this episode as barely any of the story is covered. Then again this is chapter 0. Either way, enjoy!

Note:
Unfortunately this submission was earlier stolen from our website which can be viewed if you right-click on the animations screen. This is the original and has been posted by the rightful owner.

Reviews


CellMediaCellMedia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

nice man i like where its goind

graphics and all that again where good, i feel it needed a little background eary music whilst he's walking around at the start just to make it a litle more fuller. just my opinion.

great work mate keep it up.

- Kurt



luther95luther95

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

GREAT

but i hate those Creepy scenes where you´re at a dark creepy place you have seen creepy creatures and in those creepy dark places those creatures can come from anywhere.....ANYWHERE



DarknessforebodeDarknessforebode

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

Excellent

I really enjoyed and i'm guessing this must be a post apocalyptic story. it really has a much more serious and scarier feel to it than WHOOKOS. i was actually glad to see that you didnt give up this style of animation for the WHOOKOS kind. the voices do need a bit more feeling to it otherwise it just sounds like the only people that survived are monotoned. also will it be explained why it's dark outside or is it just nightime?



knightfox1212knightfox1212

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

Kick ass

I just watched whookos before this and both kick off episodes drop jaw amazing. I think I'm a combination of Swiffer and Rat.



TuliTuli

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

Nice

Ok so this was really great animations was nice. I hope the story will be explained in the next parts coz i have no idea what happened. What the hell were those things ? And the last thing - give a bit emotion into the speech coz i kinda had a feeling as if i was watching someone play an adventure game. Seriously :D Right from the beginning : Dude wakes up and says I must have fallen asleep. Then It must be broken :D Swiffer had a good voice over, the others would only get 8.5/10 points :D But thats basically the only reason i give 9 and not 10. Hope youll make more from this so I can enjoy the horror :D