Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2010 | 5:54 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 21, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place March 24, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Mickey returns for episode 2 of the internet's most popular cartoon series, Wacky Game Jokez 4 Kidz!

When the Boss decides to retool the show after the abysmal first episode, Mickey becomes a talk show host and interviews internet personalities. All that and more surprises are in store in episode 2!

Reviews


TheSpiritsTeaBagTheSpiritsTeaBag

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

A Staler Masterpiece!

The animation was incredible, its sooo smooth and clean. No dead ends on this one. Color is beautiful, and catches my eye, I am jealous. (10/10)

I really enjoy your characters and how their personalities collide perfectly with each other. You got your asshole (Mickey The Dick,) and your dumbass (June,) and last, but not least your geeky gamer that is far from a athlete (Eric). A perfect combination for a team. (10/10)

This episode is funnier then the last and your guest characters makes it hard to hate. I enjoyed the staler humour, and the jokes made me erupt in laughter. defiantly a series I'll keep watching! (9.5/10)

The theme song is catchy and couldn't be anymore cheerful. Its pretty damn brilliant! (9.5/10)

The dialogue is funny and is well written. (9/10)

To conclude my review, I would sincerely enjoy declaring that this series is gonna be beautiful, a flash to everyone could enjoy! So, my overall mark for this episode is 9 out of 10!

Please continue I'm a huge fan of your work! - Dylan Champion


People find this review helpful!

HolyManeHolyMane

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

meh!

the humar was cool sometimes, but even when it was cool it was just to slow! what made it fucking lame.
and i realised i become imune to scary movies :D!



KoolThroneKoolThrone

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

Not quite my cup of tea

Wait Egorapto is dead?



okai5674okai5674

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

haha loved it

you hear that? yea thats my grandfather clock. my grandfather gave it to me. well yea hes dead. so dnt make any funny remarks. LOL
and
why are u gay arron? why are u gay?
and
get a haircut u ugly piece of s**t LOL



RavinnRavinn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

Very nice

I loved every minute of this. I couldn't stop laughing when he was making fun of egoraptor. Great work.