Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2010 | 5:54 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 21, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place March 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Mickey returns for episode 2 of the internet's most popular cartoon series, Wacky Game Jokez 4 Kidz!

When the Boss decides to retool the show after the abysmal first episode, Mickey becomes a talk show host and interviews internet personalities. All that and more surprises are in store in episode 2!

Reviews


SakugenSakugen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2010

LOL on the Metal Gear scene LOL

"and thats all she wrote"
Why do I know that one?



souljr1souljr1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

DAMN YOU ZOMBIE CAT THING!~!

yup thats all



Teamplaya101Teamplaya101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

Its Teamplaya101 from XReviews

This was an amazing effort and I laughed the whole way through It. Great Sense of Humor and an Amazing web series. I didn't no really like it how you called Egoraptor Gay. because he is one of my favourite Flash Makers. But I know it was just a joke. So my final rating is a 9/10 Xreviews Rating: Amazing



kernalgohdkernalgohd

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

lulz

i love how they all start happy and leave all like "sadfaec :'("
and yes it is a loud clock... an incorrect loud clock... its like singing loud and proud but totally dont know the lyrics.


People find this review helpful!

KamatoriKamatori

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Mickey: do you like my grandfather clock erin?

Egoraptor: uh... yea it's a nice clock. *mickey leans forward with a creepy stare* whats your favourite thing about my clock erin... -_- *continues looking scary* Erin: O_o uuhhh the way it tells time? Mickey: actually the times wrong... My grandfather gave me that clock... >:( He's dead... I thank you for not making any witty cracks about that.


People find this review helpful!