Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2010 | 3:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 24, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick March 24, 2010
  • Daily Feature March 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

This was made for Titmouse, Inc's annual "5 Second Day"

We make cartoons year round, but one day of the year we all say "screw it" and make something of our own. The shortest they can be is 5 seconds.

This year I got ambitious, and made this heartfelt tribute to Mega Man.

A gigantic thanks goes out to Tommy Robin aka Ockeroid of Newgrounds, who provided me with tons of great 8-bit music, and went out of his way to learn a program just to make it.

Hope you guys like it!

*3/21/2010: Thanks for making this a daily feature, true believers! Makes the 25 hours I stayed up making it, well worth it!

Ooooh, Front Page too! I feel justified in making this thing. Who knows, maybe I'll make more.

Reviews


madmanaryfmadmanaryf

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

everything is fine but,

you need improve in drawing hands.



dudegigadudegiga

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

lets see agains I-T guy

i'd die to see that


People find this review helpful!

Manuel-DangeloManuel-Dangelo

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

Rocks

Even if I'm starting to hate VideoGames parodies because of an overload, this one is particulary good.
I would realy like to see some original material from yours.


People find this review helpful!

timosuarus007timosuarus007

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

WTF!?

WTF!?
Made no sense!
(BUT HALORIOUS!)



raikadoraikado

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

first place?

This thing is on the first place of all times?? wtf?? Katan and Brackenwood are way way better than this thing!!! I mean....just compare them.....!

If this thing remains on the first place than all people who voted on this don't know what is the real art!!