Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2010 | 3:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 24, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick March 24, 2010
  • Daily Feature March 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

This was made for Titmouse, Inc's annual "5 Second Day"

We make cartoons year round, but one day of the year we all say "screw it" and make something of our own. The shortest they can be is 5 seconds.

This year I got ambitious, and made this heartfelt tribute to Mega Man.

A gigantic thanks goes out to Tommy Robin aka Ockeroid of Newgrounds, who provided me with tons of great 8-bit music, and went out of his way to learn a program just to make it.

Hope you guys like it!

*3/21/2010: Thanks for making this a daily feature, true believers! Makes the 25 hours I stayed up making it, well worth it!

Ooooh, Front Page too! I feel justified in making this thing. Who knows, maybe I'll make more.

Reviews


exnatoexnato

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2010

Masterpiece

This is a really great animation, i love megaman since i have memory and seeing it business themed was just great.
I have seen it a lot of times, but i have still problems in understanding what Rick Mann says as blackmail to Boss Man.
Nevertheless, awesome video, i hope for more.


People find this review helpful!
DarqV responds:

Couldn't agree with you more. I should've enunciated a bit better.

What he says is, "Perhaps Corporate would like to hear about your inter-office romance with Janine the Weekend Custodian."


armorfidarmorfid

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

5/5.

That was an awesome parody of Mega Man! You should make more of these.



PokeweedPokeweed

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2010

Excellent!

This is really well done. Short, but not too short. Love that the influence was Mega Man. The part where the boss' power bar fills up was hilarious.


People find this review helpful!

3HP1H3HP1H

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

Nice and pretty funny

its cool and funny
you FUCKING ROCK!!!



ZombiesforEqualityZombiesforEquality

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

wow

that was really entertaining, please make more.