Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2010 | 3:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 24, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick March 24, 2010
  • Daily Feature March 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

This was made for Titmouse, Inc's annual "5 Second Day"

We make cartoons year round, but one day of the year we all say "screw it" and make something of our own. The shortest they can be is 5 seconds.

This year I got ambitious, and made this heartfelt tribute to Mega Man.

A gigantic thanks goes out to Tommy Robin aka Ockeroid of Newgrounds, who provided me with tons of great 8-bit music, and went out of his way to learn a program just to make it.

Hope you guys like it!

*3/21/2010: Thanks for making this a daily feature, true believers! Makes the 25 hours I stayed up making it, well worth it!

Ooooh, Front Page too! I feel justified in making this thing. Who knows, maybe I'll make more.

Reviews


nickpwsnickpws

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

ROFL

funny as heck cant keep it out of ma head



tydodorktydodork

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

Wow its great!

I loved it! Now... Go make a game version NAO!


People find this review helpful!

WegraWegra

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

Office jokes meets Megaman. Whoulda thought?

It's like you take Megaman, Final Fantasy A++ and " The Office" put it in a blender and you got this hilarious short. All I can say after watching this is LMAO. Hope the sequel will be even better!


People find this review helpful!

twilightgale01twilightgale01

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

You Fucking Rock!

bedubedubedubedubedubedubedubedubedub edubep



BBBK123BBBK123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

You better not use a code to skip through my level

Or your friends will make fun of you on your way to school. Best line in the whole thing, that was great. good job.


People find this review helpful!