Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2010 | 3:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 24, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick March 24, 2010
  • Daily Feature March 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

This was made for Titmouse, Inc's annual "5 Second Day"

We make cartoons year round, but one day of the year we all say "screw it" and make something of our own. The shortest they can be is 5 seconds.

This year I got ambitious, and made this heartfelt tribute to Mega Man.

A gigantic thanks goes out to Tommy Robin aka Ockeroid of Newgrounds, who provided me with tons of great 8-bit music, and went out of his way to learn a program just to make it.

Hope you guys like it!

*3/21/2010: Thanks for making this a daily feature, true believers! Makes the 25 hours I stayed up making it, well worth it!

Ooooh, Front Page too! I feel justified in making this thing. Who knows, maybe I'll make more.

Reviews


Mario77877Mario77877

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

Dude... You should make a Game of this! That would be EPIC!



TongenTongen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

DO MORE, THIS IS EPIC!!!!!!



macz13macz13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2012

awesome



pinballwizard420pinballwizard420

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

I lost it at the part where Boss Man started making the sound effect for his own health bar rising all like bidibidibidibidi...fucking gold.


People find this review helpful!

GigadradudeGigadradude

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

Loved this! I was a little hesitant at first to see it not knowing what it was, but I loved it by the ending :)