Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 19, 2010 | 6:35 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week March 24, 2010
  • Daily 4th Place March 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is just something I put together in honor of one of my favorite Anime series, Samurai Pizza Cats.

It was short lived, but its memory shall live on!

Kyatto Ninden Teyandee!

*edit 3/20/10*
Thanks for the front page.

Reviews


walrusdudewalrusdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

great

Thisb is awseome and I recemend doing this for the english opening to



detniaTreveroFdetniaTreveroF

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

Fabulous

I haven't played the game. I don't understand the lyrics. But the editing was superb. 5/5



bloo-applebloo-apple

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

All the colors, so creative

I like this, really cute. and your always excellent at making cute music videos with sprites. Awesome job as always.



FlameFilmFlameFilm

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

Catchy

Its really good. I love the retro style and the music is catchy. Some bits were funny too in a good way.


People find this review helpful!

Xanadu32Xanadu32

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

haha good ol SPC~

sadly ive never seen the anime and until this flash I didnt know there was a game. whats it for? NES? looks like it.

but anyways, nifty little flash. that background song is dam catchy haha. I think that bunny girl is going to haunt my dreams tonight =P

keep up the great work! grats on the front page as well!