Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 19, 2010 | 6:35 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week March 24, 2010
  • Daily 4th Place March 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is just something I put together in honor of one of my favorite Anime series, Samurai Pizza Cats.

It was short lived, but its memory shall live on!

Kyatto Ninden Teyandee!

*edit 3/20/10*
Thanks for the front page.

Reviews


TubainaboyTubainaboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

Nostalgic!

Dude! that was awesome!! fill so nostalgic, I wathced all episodes of this anime when I was younger... So good to remember things...



DJKiryuDJKiryu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

thanks for that

do you want me to remember my GBA with emerald cartridge which was inserted where i lost it 2YEARS AGO i still missed the pixel animation of the game



shawnkiller116shawnkiller116

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2010

awww the good ole days

man this took me bk to when i would watch this in the morn before going to school, they dont make cartoons like they used to.... now a days kids are messed up from the retarded cartoon shows and crap...i thought barney was bad when i was a kid..these shows now make barney look decent...!!!!!!! >.< O.O
ne ways great job i def enjoyed it!


People find this review helpful!

genkimazokugenkimazoku

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

YES!!

I'm glad I'm not the only one who remembers and loves SPC/KNT!! You have just made my day... er... night, whatever! That KNT game, I've had it for years and I still haven't beaten it yet, oh well. I LOVED THIS MOVIE SO MUCH ^___^! THANK YOU!! And long live the Samurai Pizza Cats/Kyatto Ninden Teyandee!


People find this review helpful!

yodaman132yodaman132

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2010

Pretty nice

I think that I am going to look into that series now.