Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 19, 2010 | 6:35 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week March 24, 2010
  • Daily 4th Place March 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is just something I put together in honor of one of my favorite Anime series, Samurai Pizza Cats.

It was short lived, but its memory shall live on!

Kyatto Ninden Teyandee!

*edit 3/20/10*
Thanks for the front page.

Reviews


DestructionfaceDestructionface

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

Holy Crap!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



DaggerfireDaggerfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

I shed a single tear for those who missed SPC

Good show. Good PAMV. Sir, if i could give you a hug for being awesome, I would. Instead, I'm forced into giving you a 10. Close enough.


People find this review helpful!

TheArtisanTheArtisan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

This brought back memories

I really do wish that the show lasted longer, but one can only wish.

As for the flash, you did a great job on it. The flash was very smooth, and even though it would appear the sprites were rather limited, you were still able to make it feel active.

Great job.


People find this review helpful!

BearPawMediaBearPawMedia

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

I must admit, I was terrified...

I totally thought this would end up using the English opening...and for all who have seen it..it is something to be scared of.

Either way, you automatically get a 10 for not using it!!!
In all seriousness though I definately enjoyed the piece. Not only did it bring up nostalgia but also was eye catching (though repetitive at points).


People find this review helpful!

b003b003

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

good

Soo much better than the actual show.


People find this review helpful!