Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 19, 2010 | 6:35 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week March 24, 2010
  • Daily 4th Place March 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is just something I put together in honor of one of my favorite Anime series, Samurai Pizza Cats.

It was short lived, but its memory shall live on!

Kyatto Ninden Teyandee!

*edit 3/20/10*
Thanks for the front page.

Reviews


WikidWorxWikidWorx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

Thank You

Thank you oh so very much for making me feel even OLDER than I actually needed to! Awesome nostalgia trip especially using the NES sprites. Well done. Vote of five and ten stars across the 'grounds.


People find this review helpful!

ScurmanScurman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

So I'm not the only one...

who remembers the Pizza Cats. Now I have to go find that series vai torrent, now. Thanks. Props for bringing these guys back, though. These guys were a freaking trip.



TheLastJigglyTheLastJiggly

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

Damn!

I had this NES cartridge! actually it was a nice game, but someone stole it from me!!! damn you!, and lso i used to love the show!, this brought back so many memories to me!



devlin7devlin7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

nice

catchy tune, nice flash anime, where was the pizza?? (did I miss it?) very entertaining



wgcwwgcw

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

Damn right..

and I have all there shows all the way to the movie..

:P

love those crazy cats, but I wish you would have added there zord the cat statue that can transform into a super kick ass robot cat or the doc who made it..

love that show..