Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2010 | 7:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 15, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 17, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Started in 2006 I think... and kept dropping it when parts got too hard, XD Finally decided to finish it, and it was just for my own amusement, so some bits are real crap where I got lazy haha!

I rarely check messages here so if you wanna ask something please do it on my deviantart site linked in the flash, :P and there's a soundless version posted there you can click through if you wanna know who characters are etc,

Reviews


flamefacetheclounflamefacethecloun

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 16, 2010

the math of this flash

great music + great animation + a good sense of yaoi themed humor = one great flash. If I were writing this review when I first saw this animation, I'd prolly give it a higher score. I do apriciate you providing a link to the picture by picture version of this as well. quite great.


People find this review helpful!

HraesvelgrHraesvelgr

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 18, 2010

Chuckles!

Haven't seen enough anime to understand all of it but I lawled at what I could and got a chuckle from the rest! Cheery-o! ;p


People find this review helpful!

Druids-WarcryDruids-Warcry

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 17, 2010

i got 4 words

"Too Much Yoai anyone?"



SoarKriegSoarKrieg

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

...Lol?

Animation was hilarious, as was the music. The only thing keepin' this from havin' a 10 is all the damn yaoi.



BystanderLCBystanderLC

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 10, 2010

It's too gay...

It's too gay to give it a proper rating. Not my kind of thing, but you did pretty well on the flash video.

If I had a friend who had a yaoi fetish, I'd definitely recommend this flash.