Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2010 | 7:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 15, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Started in 2006 I think... and kept dropping it when parts got too hard, XD Finally decided to finish it, and it was just for my own amusement, so some bits are real crap where I got lazy haha!

I rarely check messages here so if you wanna ask something please do it on my deviantart site linked in the flash, :P and there's a soundless version posted there you can click through if you wanna know who characters are etc,

Reviews


bsolm10bsolm10

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

hmm...

Obviously gay, but so catchy it doesn't matterXD



BrawlerBoiBrawlerBoi

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

Lol, dirty anime

Some of these were pretty funny, but some arent considered anime to me, like lord of the rings or harry potter.

The Gay scenes were funny, as you pretty much brought out the ultimate stereotypes of these characters, and it worked well


People find this review helpful!

rozgriz3rozgriz3

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

...

It was funny but awkward.


People find this review helpful!

MalregimaMalregima

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 18, 2010

...

do i need to say it... >_>
*sigh*
really nice animation
...
(omg not the gayness!!! I wont say it!!! Hope he's not mind-reader 'cause this video was totally pycho plot)


People find this review helpful!

AurumOnlineAurumOnline

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

Good Animation...

but WHY the hell I just watched 2 minutes of Gay Anime, I have no idea :P


People find this review helpful!