Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2010 | 7:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 15, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Started in 2006 I think... and kept dropping it when parts got too hard, XD Finally decided to finish it, and it was just for my own amusement, so some bits are real crap where I got lazy haha!

I rarely check messages here so if you wanna ask something please do it on my deviantart site linked in the flash, :P and there's a soundless version posted there you can click through if you wanna know who characters are etc,

Reviews


MalregimaMalregima

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 18, 2010

...

do i need to say it... >_>
*sigh*
really nice animation
...
(omg not the gayness!!! I wont say it!!! Hope he's not mind-reader 'cause this video was totally pycho plot)


People find this review helpful!

AurumOnlineAurumOnline

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

Good Animation...

but WHY the hell I just watched 2 minutes of Gay Anime, I have no idea :P


People find this review helpful!

onedude10onedude10

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2010

Totally fun!

can't believe all the complaining about the gay bits, even decreasing the rating because of it?

i believe that it's unfair if you downrate a video just because you don't agree with the theme. The ratings are for the video itself, not whether it grossed you out or not.

i liked the animation, very smooth. the music is catchy too, and you make the characters look like they're having the time of their lives! it was really believable and fun to watch!

8/10. the point deduction ISN'T for the 'gayness', it's because the animation seemed a liiiittle bit awkward in very short bursts in random parts of the vid.

c'mon people, be fair when you rate. an unbiased reviewer wouldn't mark it down for "gayness".


People find this review helpful!

Dante0LockeDante0Locke

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Hilirious

I must say, this is really funny. I mean, the whole JUST GUYS!!! thing is kinda a blow to it, but makes it even more funny.... Could do one with males and females. I'd bet it'd be just as good. Overall a great movie.


People find this review helpful!

SweetStreetGXSweetStreetGX

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

O_O

That was the weirdest thing I had ever seen in my life... :S


People find this review helpful!