Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2010 | 7:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 15, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Started in 2006 I think... and kept dropping it when parts got too hard, XD Finally decided to finish it, and it was just for my own amusement, so some bits are real crap where I got lazy haha!

I rarely check messages here so if you wanna ask something please do it on my deviantart site linked in the flash, :P and there's a soundless version posted there you can click through if you wanna know who characters are etc,

Reviews


PerfectionOfBeautyPerfectionOfBeauty

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

I love this video so much xD I never get tired of watching it! It's one of my favourites <3



MazongianMazongian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2012

I agree with DarkriderX, i am no yaoi fan, but this is just hilarious! The song choice and imagery were perfect



DarkriderXDarkriderX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

All I could do was laugh. So many funny scenes. Although most of these anime aren't my cup of tea, this deserves a spot in my-all time faves.



bwineylionbwineylion

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2012

This is the best anime flash I've seen on Newgrounds! I've only seen like half of these, and although some aren't anime I'm gonna watch all of them and come back here to see your flash again.



godofmadnessgodofmadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2012

omg luved it lol song went great with it!