Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2010 | 7:14 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place March 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is part 2. We've made a few improvements over the previous version:

- The story actually changes based on your actions rather than just giving you a score.
- Added some improved artwork
- Sound effects for certain actions
- A more interesting story (at least I think so :))

Hope you like it!

Credits:
Programming - Neil Yates
Writing - Ian Yates
Voice acting - Jesse Hopkins
Artwork - Greg Taylor
Music - Brodie Bowie

Reviews


TheEye22221TheEye22221

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

great game, but it could use more work, like more details in the descriptions, and could use more options between actions. overall, a great game, but it was annoying when I had to restart bc I didn't barbicade the place. - 1 star for that, mabey make the talking skipable, so you can get straight to the choice, while still seeing the text



SplaaatySplaaaty

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

Perhaps the best Zombie Textventure I've played in a while. The voice acting and ambience is appropriate, and the decisions are challenging to make.



sarkigikasarkigika

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Survived and got the antibiotics, tactics : Rank A, compassion : Rank B, it was my first time playing died 3 times didn't took long to complete, it was understandable and interesting to listen to the storyline I would like more games like this. It was more fun than I had in games recently, thanks for making such a horrific story!



Phinox237Phinox237

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

Zombie screen scared the heck out of me, but nice game! I got a F for tactics and a C+ for compassion.
Looks like I still need some practice.



Hound8Hound8

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

Quite good. Only problem here is that if you make one wrong choice, then you have no choice but start all over. I got B survival and A compassion.


People find this review helpful!