Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2010 | 5:49 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 17, 2010
  • Daily Feature March 15, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made this in like 3 days, college has been busy though so delays delays, here's a new one anyways, hope you enjoy!

There's 2 extremely well hidden easter eggs too, so keep your eyes peeled. (Sometime after the credits.)

Starring me as Leo & Sean as Satan.

Reviews


KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

That was pretty funny. =P
Love the ridiculous voice acting, and the animation is great. I wish there wasn't as much swearing. =/
After reading the description, I was intent on finding the easter eggs, no matter how difficult they were, and after a couple hours of searching, I FINALLY found them!! I wish you had made them a bit easier to find. Seriously.



zombiechimp77zombiechimp77

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

I can't stop watching this XD My favorite part is when he says "Well Satan you can just put da socks on your horns instead hehe-" "REAAAHHRRRGGGHHH Socks is for your feet silly :)" and Leo's just like "Uh uh h-holy shi- well I gotta go do some homework..." lol


People find this review helpful!

fernybrothermen12fernybrothermen12

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2013

socks is fo yo feet silly C:


People find this review helpful!

Martez675Martez675

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2013

LOL , I love the way they talk.. Made my day!



shootthepresidentofcshootthepresidentofc

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2013

i get the joke 666! haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa wtf is this shit