Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2010 | 5:49 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 17, 2010
  • Daily Feature March 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made this in like 3 days, college has been busy though so delays delays, here's a new one anyways, hope you enjoy!

There's 2 extremely well hidden easter eggs too, so keep your eyes peeled. (Sometime after the credits.)

Starring me as Leo & Sean as Satan.

Reviews


SoldoradoSoldorado

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Leo and Satan!

A new favorite! :D If you could do this in 3 days, well you should submit more episodes from this series! It's AMAZING! :D



CroutonsOfDeathCroutonsOfDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

This made my day

I detest Sundays, so thanks for this it made my day. I never knew me & Satan had so much in common and the ending was fucking awesome. I think Satan having such a silly voice throughout the most of the film kinda doubled the funny of the ending xP



ael1997ael1997

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

"OH JESUS"

Seriously, these are the BEST VIDEOS EVER. Please make more Chris!!!



whatthemehwhatthemeh

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Just plain awesome

And it isn't a parody of some form and it has actual characterisation! I love all your other stuff but this is great! Voice acting reminds me a lot of South Park.



Zagreus36Zagreus36

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Amazing!

Very rarely do I watch a movie twice in a row, but I couldn't help it with this one. It was hilarious. Very well done too, I might add. The speech impediments were a nice touch. And I liked the "divoided boi seben = what" on the homework. Nice animation, awesome voice work. Definitely going into my favs.