Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 28, 2002 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 29, 2002
  • Daily Feature May 29, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Slayer
    Stick Slayer Sick of stick figure cartoons? Get ready for stick genocide!

Author Comments

The people who hate me will probably actually like this one.

After drawing the Stick Slayer 476 times for this cartoon, I shall not be drawing him any more for awhile.
THANKS:
Razzo
Mike and Andy Parker
Tom
Skitten
Damian
Todd

Reviews


TitanicusTitanicus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2002

THE BEST ON ALL THE NEWGROUNDS!

Well done! Every Stick Slayer Film is better and better than the previous ones!

There are any part's in which I weren't able to understand what are they saying... but P??o is THOUSANDS times better than the ClCw (I censure it, for avoiding spoylers)

And scuse me for the awful grammar and the errors, I'm spanish.



looneyboy221133looneyboy221133

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2002

Awsome

That had to be the best portal entry i've see. you have to make more. I have an idea xiaoxiao versus Stilck Slayer. Damn that was an awsome cartoon


People find this review helpful!

mikommikom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2002

CONTUINE MAKE THINGS LIKE THIS!

I think you should contuine make things like this, just because it`s hard work your don`t haft to stop doing it, you could work on it a little bit now and a little bit then..
DON`T STOP MAKING THEM!


People find this review helpful!

makobluemakoblue

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2002

BEST FLASH EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This totally kicked ass. You gotta keep makin these. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. You RULE!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.
P.S WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! !!!!


People find this review helpful!

The-Ultimate-MGDThe-Ultimate-MGD

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2002

The movie rock the world

Keep making thing like these. And the song Hunting High And Low from Stratovarius rock. I love that band. Man you rock to.