Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 28, 2002 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 29, 2002
  • Daily Feature May 29, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Slayer
    Stick Slayer Sick of stick figure cartoons? Get ready for stick genocide!

Author Comments

The people who hate me will probably actually like this one.

After drawing the Stick Slayer 476 times for this cartoon, I shall not be drawing him any more for awhile.
THANKS:
Razzo
Mike and Andy Parker
Tom
Skitten
Damian
Todd

Reviews


sandalphonsandalphon

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 29, 2002

it was better then then before

but did he get permission to use those or is it just the same old story of theft? i dunno at least it looks better but you need a new topic the stick killing has not only gotten old but your plot is thinner then a season of all my children first hes inside a computer then hes outside then instead of fighting he blows up the world then theres people in it then hes back inside the computer then he kills some guy in what was one of the most offensive scenes ever cmon pick a plot and stick with it(hehe)


People find this review helpful!
Ben-Spurgin responds:

Ummmmm yea, not only did I get permission but that is Andy Parker's voice. Stop analyzing complicated cartoons and go watch Xiao Xiao you poopy head.


TitanicusTitanicus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2002

THE BEST ON ALL THE NEWGROUNDS!

Well done! Every Stick Slayer Film is better and better than the previous ones!

There are any part's in which I weren't able to understand what are they saying... but P??o is THOUSANDS times better than the ClCw (I censure it, for avoiding spoylers)

And scuse me for the awful grammar and the errors, I'm spanish.



looneyboy221133looneyboy221133

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2002

Awsome

That had to be the best portal entry i've see. you have to make more. I have an idea xiaoxiao versus Stilck Slayer. Damn that was an awsome cartoon


People find this review helpful!

mikommikom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2002

CONTUINE MAKE THINGS LIKE THIS!

I think you should contuine make things like this, just because it`s hard work your don`t haft to stop doing it, you could work on it a little bit now and a little bit then..
DON`T STOP MAKING THEM!


People find this review helpful!

makobluemakoblue

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2002

BEST FLASH EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This totally kicked ass. You gotta keep makin these. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. You RULE!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.
P.S WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! !!!!


People find this review helpful!