Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


bloom995bloom995

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

i love this game


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks


neverclip1neverclip1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2013

Vortex00isBackAtlt found it when i won yay


Vortex00 responds:

woot


flashmob434flashmob434

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

nice even preloader because it shows a girl going in her own vagina


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks


harleyknd1harleyknd1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

fun game i enjoyed it till the end i only had 1 problem china tea set ''with blue design'' isn't china its dutch the dutch came up with the ''blue'' chinese thought it was the clay and bought it from the dutch while it was blue paint which the dutch used not clay but keep it up \^_^/


Vortex00 responds:

yeah I don't know the history of it


Bug-OffBug-Off

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

Is there something wrong with the poker match in the Regisystem?
I beat her in strip poker and nothing happened. She had no clothes left to bet with and yet was still challenging me to more games.


Vortex00 responds:

it is buggy yes