Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


janekillerjanekiller

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

:l lol i m on this and im only 14 :P


Vortex00 responds:

well what did you expect when you turned on the adult filter >_>;


Hotspur42Hotspur42

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

When I loaded this from the Funny Games site, I had all sorts of problems with it, including crashes and no ability to Save and Load. But the NG access point seemed to work just fine. The Good Guys won, by some miracle, and I was able to bang Bernette several times near the end.
Best Dating Sim I've seen.


Vortex00 responds:

I can update the game file here on my own. It is harder to do on funnygames.


Akito64Akito64

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

i really love this game!


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks


johlut1991johlut1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2013

wow! that game juat make this girl cum in her panties


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

gg wp


Viking63Viking63

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

I enjoyed the music, all of it. Except for Eureka187 which didn't play for some reason. The story is pretty decent and the gameplay is great. You have many choices of girls. But it's far from perfect, the game requires you to give different types of items, which is pretty cool but there aren't enough items in the stores or the missions that give you a large variety,and the shooting range mission can be near impossible to defeat. Along with that, I find it kind of odd I have to get all the girls to rank 4 in one hundreds days to advance the story. But that's just my personal taste, since I like to choose one girl specifically at a time for a dating sim.

The use of mechs and power-ups is great and I never seen this used before in a dating sim. And there are a ton of other mini-games and features that kept me playing this game non-stop.


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks for the feedback, I guess I can't say I was going for a perfect game. The music streams from Newgrounds, so if a song is no longer on the site then it wont play. Such is the case with Eureka187.