Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


TankmenElite10TankmenElite10

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

awesome

yo awesome game puts great credit to you and the series.But i keep gettin infinite loop after the boss kills me


Vortex00 responds:

I'll work on that


LordlandraidLordlandraid

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

great game

i'd love to see a sequel to this, very well done, just one question in regards to one of the other peoples comments, how the heck do you get parfet? i didn't even know that was possible, i mean, the only time i ever see her is when she's scribbling something down in that damn book of hers, so how the heck does that work?


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

You mean Paiway? you can't. But Parfet is the girl in engineering.


Hillbilly635Hillbilly635

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2010

Final Boss

Hahahahah; played through this twice and I have to say nice bugs and shit.... though the final boss I was over 500 pts before I realised that it's impossible to beat him from that.... you HAVE to lose! and what you did before will decide if you won or not...

and yea I love the easy money making poker glitch :P


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

yea getting money in the game was supposed to be easy.
I remember beating the boss several times though. I'll have to check to see what's causing that bug.


Zephyrot55Zephyrot55

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

final bug!!! D:

just in the end of the game, when the final boss beats you the games stay in an infinite loop

besaides these the game is just great, i'm a fan of this anime and when i see this game i just tell myself; i have to play it!!! XD

i got all the chicks, even parfet :F i will keep seeing on all your submission good luck!! (y)

5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

did you have lvl 4 with all girls?


shortmastashortmasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

amazingly good

the story line intruiges me, is there gonna be another one? and loved the drawing stat system is fun and all together great sim.


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks, I'd doubt there will be another one though =/