Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


hunterholbhunterholb

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

lol

at the glitch ending right click and press forward... cheat screen yay :D P.S awesome game


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

ftw.


BlueQuorthonBlueQuorthon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

nice game! :)

really few are so easy and cool!


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

thanks


zebeast12zebeast12

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

Overdrawn

What ever happened to him???

But this game is fun and i hope to see overdrawn back seeing as he can give us things like this, but we wouldn't of seen it if not for you so i say thank you!


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

Overdrawn had some other responsibilities to take care of.


AuxifurAuxifur

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2010

I found the cheats

Nice game. seems by accident but I found how to edit your skills, (and other options) to max. When you finish your first battle, and you come into when the captain is talking to you. Right click and click Forward, edit whatever, and click finish.

(sorry creator if you wanted this to be a secret)


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

cool, didn't catch that one.


angrystoner2angrystoner2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2010

sweet

its a good game but is there any cheats


Vortex00 responds:

yes