Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


LightshallnotshineLightshallnotshine

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2010

Meetings

Do meetings ever happen? -_^?

Make a second edition with more characters,sex scenes,more storyline and a lvl 5 with the girls were u wont need to take them on a date 2 hav sex would b nice

anyway great game 100k/10


People find this review helpful!

chaseo99chaseo99

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2010

loved it

beat it like 4 times it never gets old and got all the girls


People find this review helpful!

this310this310

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

found glitch

keep walking into meia's room and it will say shes there but she's not


People find this review helpful!

ShifftywinShifftywin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2010

just reposting these hints

Password is Vortex00IsBackAtIt.
"Green Hair"
BARNETTE Orangello
1st Encounter Talk (5pts): tell her captain said you are part of the crew
Additional Encounter Talks (10pts): wants to hear that you are customizing a gun.
Height: 5'4"
Waist: 23"
Hips: 35"
Bust: 34B
weight: 108 lbs
Likes historical Action movies
likes all red meat
Likes massage
Lovers must have well balanced abilities
Favorite workout: full-auto target shooting
Best cook on the ship. Prefers to cook Fancy Meal
Favorite Conversation topics:
guns
food
Secondary Conversation Topics:
books
antiques
Mejale,
Movies,
Music,
Nirvana
Earth
Never talk about:
Children,
Exercise,
Me & You,
Tarak,
Best Gifts:
Any time: guns or firearm accessory, cookware
After Level 5: jewels and antiques
---------------
"Blonde Hair"
JURA Basil Elden
1st Encounter Talk (5pts): Tell her the reason we met each other surely must exist
Additional Encounter Talks (10pts) : "What was the question?"
Height: 5'9"
Waist: 26"
Hips: 37"
Bust: 40E
weight: 127 lbs
Likes romance movies
Nothing tastes better than rare steak
Lovers must be stylish and powerful
Favorite Workout: anything that uses antique weapons
In a fight likes to punch a girl in the boobs
Likes to work out with antique weapons
Likes expensive, fashionable gifts,
Gets affectionate when given sexy clothes
Primary Conversation topics:
Books,
music,
movies,
Secondary Conversation Topics:
antiques,
Mejale,
Nirvana,
Never talk about:
aliens,
combat,
exercise,
fashion,
food,
formations,
gossip,
guns,
stagehands,
Best Gifts:
Anything expensive & fashionable, sexy clothes, swords
Bad Gift:
Make-up kit
---------------
"Red Hair"
DITA Liebley
1st Encounter Talk (5 pts): tell her you want to call her UFO girl
Additional Encounter Talks (10 pts): "I think his family sells things."
Height: 5'8"
Waist: 23"
Hips: 35"
Bust: 34D
weight:
Prefers to cook something moderate but slow
Favorite Conversation topics:
Aliens
Tarak
Food
Secondary Conversation Topics:
Earth
Books
Mejale
Nirvana
Likes skipping rocks
Lovers must be smart
Best Gifts:
Anything related to UFOs and aliens, stuffed animals
---------------
"Blue Hair"
MEIA Gisborn
1st Encounter Talk (5 pts): tell her "nice to meet you"
Additional Encounter Talks (5 pts): "I can't help it if I burn it off"
Do you think my butt is too big? Answer: "no it's perfect"
Height: 5'6"
Waist: 22"
Hips: 32"
Bust: 34C
weight: 110lbs
Favorite Conversation topics:
Formation
Combat,
Exercise,
Nirvana,
Secondary Conversation Topics:
Antiques,
Books,
Paeskys,
Stagehands,
Don't talk about:
Children,
Gossip,
Space,
movies,
Music,
video games,
Usualy reads books, watches an occasional drama
Spends a lot on time in target practice, but real love is Gymnastics
Likes fish
Likes tough lovers with lots of stamina
In a fight likes to inflict belly punches
Gain her affection by engaging in fights with her. Every victory builds her esteem for you.
Best gifts:
glass rose
crystal decanter
Jewelry
candle
Date in the Spa:
Get the massage


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

*nods*


RinikiRiniki

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2010

this flash is awesome.

its very good for a flash dating sim and is one of the best ones ive played so far. the only problems i have with it are a few bugs and glitches. other than that its actually fun.


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

Yeah, I just have to move forward, I have better stuff I working on that will out do this, by far.. If I continue to work on every detail in this game, I'll never finish the bigger and better stuff.