Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


grim-chimpgrim-chimp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

holy shit thats good

Its an amazing game but i think it glitched i fucked everyone on dates and in the ship except barnette on the ship and lasted 169 days before saying screw it it was alot of fun and took up a good 5 hrs maybe next time switch up the positions it gets a little boring when it the same position different girl


Vortex00 responds:

the idea is not having a favorite position that is different from a favorite girl.
and the game ends at day 100. you probably skipped over it.


deathhunt31deathhunt31

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

cool

i had some kind of glitch where i was playing poker with gascogne and i got NaN money (i got unlimited) i couldnt eat food or buy pills books magazines and the aura scope but i could buy everything else


Vortex00 responds:

first time hearing about that one.


funnybonez1289funnybonez1289

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

hehe

i agree demonslaer55 I agree


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

gah.. be more specific please ><


demonslaer55demonslaer55

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

I need cheat codes!!!

very good game but i want CHEAT CODES!!! cause ima a dirty cheater


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

read the other reviews. actually it's only two replies down.


yameshizukayameshizuka

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 12, 2010

Ghost !

I hate there is a ghost :((


Vortex00 responds:

try harder.