Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


AnimeDragon0AnimeDragon0

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

Great !

This is definitely one of the better dating sims i've seen.
And its very ironic that im in the middle of re-watching Vandread and came across this game, haha.
By the way, im seeing alot of the online guides saying that if you date Meia in the Spa you get a massage?
I've tried it, nothing happens, is this spa massage a myth?


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

yes it is, good idea for extra stuff when I revisit this game though.


LeoLoneWolfLeoLoneWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

Great Game

Great game I even like the cheat code's ;)


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

thanks :)


Qpop14Qpop14

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2010

nice

i liked the game it was cool 10/10


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

thanks


odin6901odin6901

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2010

Bravo

Awesome game with an excellent music selection. this is the first time i went looking for a song I heard on a game from Newgrounds. Well done.


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

thanks, music is always an important part of the game.


LethalTriadLethalTriad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

great work

this game is a great addition to the sim dating line. i'd like to see another version or game like this i'd probable make top 5 possible.


Vortex00 responds:

thanks, I'm working on something better imo and I'll be coming back to this later.