Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


LethalTriadLethalTriad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

great work

this game is a great addition to the sim dating line. i'd like to see another version or game like this i'd probable make top 5 possible.


Vortex00 responds:

thanks, I'm working on something better imo and I'll be coming back to this later.


Sinful-PheonixSinful-Pheonix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

Day 100

I'm at Day 168 and it didn't end. :D

I say this is 9 stars, this is probably the best Sim date I've played, but the glitches are bad, since like you said it's supposed to end at Day 100. I can only get Meia past level 2 and past 22 points, she's at like 6,000 or something.

Although I really did like this game, good job, sir.


Vortex00 responds:

thanks, if you pass day 100 to fast you will miss it. i guess i need to put some other stuff in there to prevent that.


M-Trogdor-98M-Trogdor-98

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

Cheats or Cheat

I love the anime and this game almost as much but the only cheat I can seem to find is Vortex00IsBackAtIt


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

i had another one in there but took it out, I'll probably but it back in during the next bug sweep/ update.


maplequestmaplequest

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2010

cool

awesome game BUT i think there should be differnt sex scenes for each girl and not all same Aanyway 9/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

the idea is, the ability to do each girl in all the positions available in the game.


xltt1plxxltt1plx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

GREAT GAME

"Blonde Hair"
JURA Basil Elden
1st Encounter Talk (5pts): Tell her the reason we met each other surely must exist
Additional Encounter Talks (10pts) : "What was the question?"
Height: 5'9"
Waist: 26"
Hips: 37"
Bust: 40E
weight: 127 lbs
Likes romance movies
Nothing tastes better than rare steak
Lovers must be stylish and powerful
Favorite Workout: anything that uses antique weapons
In a fight likes to punch a girl in the boobs
Likes to work out with antique weapons
Likes expensive, fashionable gifts,
Gets affectionate when given sexy clothes
Primary Conversation topics:
Books,
music,
movies,
Secondary Conversation Topics:
antiques,
Mejale,
Nirvana,
Never talk about:
aliens,
combat,
exercise,
fashion,
food,
formations,
gossip,
guns,
stagehands,
Best Gifts:
Anything expensive & fashionable, sexy clothes, swords
Bad Gift:
Make-up kit

i did not make this list


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

indeed.