Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


NGDrakeNGDrake

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

Very nice Hentai Sim RPG, only with few flaws

Heya there.

Quite like the game as a whole. Find it quite enjoyable with thevarious game styles in it, both the Arcade, fighting and such.
There is one flaw though I found irritating. When you talk to a girl, f.ex. Meia, and want to continue that conversation to see what she have to say next time you talk to her, if you then just happen to run into any of the others, you have to start all over with the first thing she says when you talk to her. One point I had talked only to her four times, where she said four different things, but then ran into another girl, and Meia then started all over with her first reply when you talk to her.
'May seem like a little flaw, but least I found it bothersome to have to hope not to run into a girl, to have to start over with the talk of one spefific girl.

That's the only reason though that I've given this a 9 rate. Otherwise I quite like the game and story.

Cheers for making this!


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

Thanks. I'll take a look at that if/when I update this game.


ManateeGodManateeGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

Took a while to get the hang of it...

But job well done.

Easter egg: If you double click on one of the options during the H-scenes, you get a cool echo effect on the girls dialogue, lol.


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

lol.


sethfcsethfc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2010

I really do like it.

Love the game.

Can't wait for a second one.


Vortex00 responds:

thanks


BigC0415BigC0415

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

the cheat

Vortex00IsBackAtIt


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

indeed


luckster510luckster510

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

cheats?

can some one tell me any cheats im having trouble on this but anyway great game


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

thanks