Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


superridge24superridge24

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2013

password anyone?


Vortex00 responds:

Scroll through all the replies for this game. It is in here several times. Not too much effort to find.


OffensivedefenderOffensivedefender

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

I, really like the game you're the best at sex game's but,

Some of them are a little off edge only a little.


Vortex00 responds:

I'm not sure what you mean by, off the edge.


BurningRookBurningRook

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2013

Cant really get enough of this game, Few glitches aside its a great game, my favorite sim so far.


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks, the glitches, are indeed nuisance. The the fla for the game has issues that discourage me from updating this. Not to mention updating this games would delay progress on my future work. I will have a bit of time early next year to possibly get things sorted out.


efalcon93efalcon93

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2013

i really like this game i already played it twice on both funny games and here. please tell me you're planning to make a sequel to this game some time in the future.


Vortex00 responds:

Not a direct sequel to this game but I am working on something similar yes.


ailen86ailen86

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2013

I love this game and I think you should make another one cause that would be sooo awesome!