Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


brandon825brandon825

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 12, 2013

fun game, but you don't get a lot of time to do anything. you might want to consider extending the limit of days for the game. the mini game/fighting is also pretty fun. I give 2 stars


Vortex00 responds:

maybe options to select the number of days at the start would have been good. I don't like making things overly easy to win thoguh.


bladourousbladourous

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 11, 2013

this is a rather fun game, and i enjoyed it greatly, that said iv seen your other work,even older works, and this just dosn,t reach par, i know your artwork is better then this, i know your work is better then this, this is by no means a bad game, you just could have done so much better


Vortex00 responds:

this is the oldest thing I have worked on. It just took forever to get it released and in somekind of playable state (even thoguh it is still buggy).

all the things released before this was actually newer than this.


janekillerjanekiller

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

:l lol i m on this and im only 14 :P


Vortex00 responds:

well what did you expect when you turned on the adult filter >_>;


Hotspur42Hotspur42

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

When I loaded this from the Funny Games site, I had all sorts of problems with it, including crashes and no ability to Save and Load. But the NG access point seemed to work just fine. The Good Guys won, by some miracle, and I was able to bang Bernette several times near the end.
Best Dating Sim I've seen.


Vortex00 responds:

I can update the game file here on my own. It is harder to do on funnygames.


Akito64Akito64

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

i really love this game!


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks