Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


GuinevereValentineGuinevereValentine

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2010

Need a little help

I can't seem to get the cheat for Dita to work can you please tell me what I might be doing wrong? Over all good game I was waiting for a game where I can put Hibiki and Dita together


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

cheat for dita? there's just one master cheat. just enter it into the password screen and click submit. you should see a little dancing character.


TinqTinq

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2010

Great fun

this game was a ton of fun, but the fighting and shooting aspect, as well as the poker, were a bit lacking, as well as the diversity in the sex scenes. However, these are issues to be addressed in FUTURE projects and I'm looking very forward to them!


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

Indeed. I doubt these issues will be in future games. especially ones I code myself fully.


Reaper808Reaper808

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

IDK but...

I love the game but does the HP you increases reflect in the Battles and not just while You Roam the Ship?


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

the pills? it should make the HP increase after you sleep if can remember correctly. I'd have to check, haven't looked at the code in a while.


ashton123ashton123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2010

Best preload evar

See up


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

I agree!


MUDKIP67MUDKIP67

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

AMAZING! but could use a cuddle mode

such as hibiki lays next to the girl and i think you get the picture


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

yep. I'll keep this in mind for future projects.