Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


Mowmow924Mowmow924

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Great

Great sim, The only thing that needs work is the quality of the picture during sex, and a few bugs, but other than that the whole structure of the game is great.

Looking forward to a sequel


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

thanks, the graphics are pretty old. drawn quite a while before the actual game finished.


kieran2240kieran2240

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

good

its great but takes 4eva 2 load part from that its a amiazing gane


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

yeah. not much i can do about that XD


poppy123poppy123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

WAS THE ENGINER GIRL FROM "VARILKE PROFLE?

when you you have sex with her she sounds like Jenatala?


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

the VA did all those sounds. It wasn't taken from anywhere.


TherealGenki67TherealGenki67

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

too short

other then that perfect and i love the loader


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

thanks, I'll see about longer games. Keep in mind that longer games takes a longer time to make though ><


ShlumpledinkShlumpledink

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

This game needs a strategy guide

Like all the other ones of its type. The names and info are too hard to actually remember


Vortex00 responds:

there's several guides posted in this review section.