Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


ttsanttsan

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

cuz i am a noob i wish this was hacked to be easier


Vortex00 responds:

there a swf I made with just the hentai parts.
you could also insert the password. many people posted it already in these replies.


toxicHopestoxicHopes

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

This game is awesome, however in the description it says the game ends at day 100 but for me that is not the case; I am on day 2118 it's pretty weird, I hardly got anything to do and also since day 500 my ship hasn't been attacked.


Vortex00 responds:

you probably skipped it by clicking the skip time thing too fast.
I had it execute the code on exactly day 100 instead of 100 or greater. I was a noob coder back when I made this.


bentmanbentman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2013

too long to load


Vortex00 responds:

I tried to optimize as best as possible.


d101232d101232

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2013

really cool but loading sucks


Vortex00 responds:

it's a long game, just let it load while doing something else perhaps


hangadoohangadoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2013

Where can I get dance of the faeries?


Vortex00 responds:

google song title with newgrounds in the search to find any song in this game
some might need youtube in the search instead of newgrounds.