Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


narutofan1991narutofan1991

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

Nice

It awesome but i takes time to load :(


Vortex00 responds:

not much I can do about that.
less load time = less game quality


jaboristjaborist

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2011

date

what do you say when you are on a date I never get anywhere


Vortex00 responds:

you might want to read some of these guides in the reviews.


vampyro241vampyro241

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2011

I love it!

First I played this, then I was watching the show (I'm cheap and used youtube). THANK GOD YOU MADE THIS! If I hadn't played this first, I wouldn't know what the hell is going on in the show. And because of this game, I got hocked into it! Great story, love everything about it! And it like the voice acting for english voices! Makes me wonder if they should be on the english dub version of the show!


Vortex00 responds:

I'm glad you enjoyed both this game and the show :)


gamegamegamegamesgamegamegamegames

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

some from tv show some not from tv show

in the tv show the pink haired girl if i remember did like your character in this game but they had 278 days before they actually got home also other stuff i will not mention. :) :) :)


Vortex00 responds:

Indeed. some of it is accurate some of it isn't.


micc408micc408

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Hey

Hey guys is there a way to save this?


Vortex00 responds:

Yes, you click the button that says" Save Game" on the menu screen.